Craft Rod questions

A place for rules questions to be posted. Rules questions should be asked here, not in OOC chat or FPMs. The DM's will answer whenever they can. Rules questions are not our focus, so it may take some time for questions to be responded to. Please be patient.

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Craft Rod questions

Postby Stam » Sun Jul 05, 2009 11:08 am

Do enchantments that go into a rod specifically have to be a rod or rodlike weapon like a mace (heavy or light)? Or could they be placed onto other weapon forms - in this case, specifically a dagger.

If the answer to the above is no - what if the weapon had the Morphing special ability and could be shifted into the form of a light or heavy mace? Would it take the enhancement, and would it work in other forms?

Specific (messy) circumstances of the question in fPM.
User avatar
Posts: 1763
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 6:50 pm

Return to Rules Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest