Page 1 of 1

Craft Rod questions

PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 11:08 am
by Stam
Do enchantments that go into a rod specifically have to be a rod or rodlike weapon like a mace (heavy or light)? Or could they be placed onto other weapon forms - in this case, specifically a dagger.

If the answer to the above is no - what if the weapon had the Morphing special ability and could be shifted into the form of a light or heavy mace? Would it take the enhancement, and would it work in other forms?

Specific (messy) circumstances of the question in fPM.