Addition of a Feat to an already magical item

A place for rules questions to be posted. Rules questions should be asked here, not in OOC chat or FPMs. The DM's will answer whenever they can. Rules questions are not our focus, so it may take some time for questions to be responded to. Please be patient.

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Addition of a Feat to an already magical item

Postby J.C. » Thu Jan 21, 2010 7:18 pm

I am wondering if a Feat can be added to an already magical item.

I would like to add Imp Flight to say the Boots of Sidestepping, or something else that Val already wears.

Is it possible, and at what cost?

Thanks, J.C.
User avatar
J.C.
 
Posts: 585
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:56 pm
Location: Dizzyland USoA

Return to Rules Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest