Mage of the Arcane Order

A place for rules questions to be posted. Rules questions should be asked here, not in OOC chat or FPMs. The DM's will answer whenever they can. Rules questions are not our focus, so it may take some time for questions to be responded to. Please be patient.

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Mage of the Arcane Order

Postby Deaths_Mask » Mon Aug 12, 2013 3:41 pm

The requirement is "Able to Prepare and cast 2nd level spells."

Would a Sorcerer with the Arcane Preparation feat, which gives them the ability to, as the title of the feat says, prepare arcane spells (primarily for use with Metamagic but it leaves it open) be qualified for that?
User avatar
Deaths_Mask
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:53 pm

Return to Rules Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron