Elemental Companions

A place for rules questions to be posted. Rules questions should be asked here, not in OOC chat or FPMs. The DM's will answer whenever they can. Rules questions are not our focus, so it may take some time for questions to be responded to. Please be patient.

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Elemental Companions

Postby Deaths_Mask » Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:08 pm

If one takes the Elemental Companion variant in Complete Mage for a Druid and took a Fire Elemental, could the 'owner' of the companion touch it without being burned? Or would it automatically set fire to the Druid and they're belongings? Cause that would put a bit of a damper on the companionship...

Also, as Elementals seem to be described a Humanoid shaped, can they then wear magic items?
User avatar
Deaths_Mask
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:53 pm

Return to Rules Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron