Do we allow the Battle Sorcerer?

A place for rules questions to be posted. Rules questions should be asked here, not in OOC chat or FPMs. The DM's will answer whenever they can. Rules questions are not our focus, so it may take some time for questions to be responded to. Please be patient.

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Do we allow the Battle Sorcerer?

Postby Artie Pen Dragon » Wed Mar 09, 2016 6:15 pm

Artie Pen Dragon
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 12:13 pm

Re: Do we allow the Battle Sorcerer?

Postby Ian » Wed Mar 09, 2016 8:19 pm

No.

We allow the Stalwart Sorcerer alternate class feature (Complete Mage p.36), but that's about as close as we get.
User avatar
Ian
 
Posts: 1493
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 10:53 pm

Re: Do we allow the Battle Sorcerer?

Postby Artie Pen Dragon » Fri Mar 11, 2016 7:30 pm

Thanks
Artie Pen Dragon
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue May 19, 2015 12:13 pm


Return to Rules Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron