Out to Sea

In Character Announcements, Narratives, News and Events

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Re: Out to Sea

Postby Waldron » Tue Aug 30, 2011 8:21 am

6pm preferred, as I have to start getting ready for college at 11pm. So, I'll do my best to wake up on time! (Take into account it starts at 2-3am for me)
User avatar
Waldron
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 6:22 pm

Re: Out to Sea

Postby NachtWulf » Tue Aug 30, 2011 4:29 pm

If I'm not there, feel free to poke me through AIM, with a cattleprod, or through any other means necessary. I should be there!
User avatar
NachtWulf
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 2:23 pm

Re: Out to Sea

Postby Kemian » Wed Aug 31, 2011 3:34 am

Continuation scheduled for next Tuesday 6 September at 6:30 PM chat. I'll be posting a summary of events thus far later this week.

Kemian AKA MoD.
User avatar
Kemian
 
Posts: 967
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:34 am

Re: Out to Sea

Postby Kemian » Tue Sep 13, 2011 12:14 am

Continuation Tuesday 13 September at 6:30 PM Chat time.
User avatar
Kemian
 
Posts: 967
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:34 am

Re: Out to Sea

Postby Deaths_Mask » Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:29 pm

My work schedule until Sunday (Wont know next week's schedule yet)
Wednesday: 10a-630p (7a-330p chat time)
Thu: Off
Fri: 230p-11p (1130-8chat)
Sat: 230p-11p (1130-8chat)
User avatar
Deaths_Mask
 
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 12:53 pm

Re: Out to Sea

Postby NachtWulf » Tue Sep 20, 2011 6:59 pm

My weekday schedule is hectic this week, so...

Saturday: all day
Sunday: all day
User avatar
NachtWulf
 
Posts: 211
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 2:23 pm

Re: Out to Sea

Postby Kemian » Wed Sep 21, 2011 1:19 am

I am actually available Wednesday THROUGH Sunday.

I see some commonality on availability on Saturday. How does Saturday at 6:30PM chat sound?
User avatar
Kemian
 
Posts: 967
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 10:34 am

Next

Return to In Character Roleplaying

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron