Factotum Quicken SLA

A place for rules questions to be posted. Rules questions should be asked here, not in OOC chat or FPMs. The DM's will answer whenever they can. Rules questions are not our focus, so it may take some time for questions to be responded to. Please be patient.

Moderator: Dungeon Masters

Factotum Quicken SLA

Postby Azmon » Sat Sep 26, 2015 11:03 pm

Can a Factotum take Quicken SLA for spells they have access to? Though only usable for the spell specifically prepared.
User avatar
Posts: 322
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 5:55 pm

Return to Rules Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest